Key Personnel

Front Desk: 225-339-3800



Michael J. "Mike" Waguespack, CPA

Legislative Auditor

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3839

Fax: 225-339-3870

mwag@lla.la.gov


Ernie Summerville, CPA

First Assistant Legislative Auditor

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3931

Fax: 225-388-4113

esummerville@lla.la.gov


Roger W. Harris, J.D., CCEP, CFI

Executive Counsel and

Assistant Legislative Auditor for Investigations

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-388-4100

Fax: 225-339-3987

rharris@lla.la.gov


John Morehead, CPA

Assistant Legislative Auditor and

Director of Recovery Assistance Services

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3965

Fax: 225-388-4151

jmorehead@lla.la.gov


Jenifer Schaye, CFE

General Counsel

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3871

Fax: 225-336-5700

jschaye@lla.la.gov


Karen Leblanc, MSW, CIA, CGAP

Assistant Legislative Auditor and

Director of Performance Audit Services

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3950

Fax: 225-339-3870

kleblanc@lla.la.gov


Diane B. Allison, CPA, CGMA, CGFO

Assistant Legislative Auditor and

Director of Local Government Services

Download vCard

1600 N. 3rd St.
P.O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397


Phone: 225-339-3812

Fax: 225-388-4062

dallison@lla.la.gov